Hegemonic Hardballers

This category contains 8 posts

Hegemon Hardballers 2011 Baseball Roster

Hegemon Hardballers

C – Geovany Soto
1B – Ike Davis
2B – Brian Roberts
3B – Ian Stewart
SS – Stephen Drew
IF – David Ortiz
LF – Travis Snider
CF – Jayson Werth
RF – Shin Soo Choo
OF – Domonic Brown
UTIL – Alex Gordon
UTIL – Alcides Escobar

BN – Ryan Kalish
BN – Chris Carter
BN – Carlos Ruiz

SP – Ubaldo Jiminez
SP – Ervin Santana
SP – Brett Myers
SP – Ted Lilly
SP – Colby Lewis
RP – Neftali Feliz
RP – Francisco Cordero

BN – Clayton Richard
BN – Anibal Sanchez
BN – JA Happ

The Pawns

RF- Bryce Harper
3B – Josh Vitters
3B – Lonnie Chisenhall
2B – Bret Lawrie
C – Wil Myers

2010 R.D.L. Football Playoffs

Congratulations to all teams who survived the R.D.L. season and have now advanced to the Ramrod Dynasty League Playoffs. The chase was a dogfight to the bitter end, and once again the old-time franchises staked their claims to make another run at their chance to play in the Ramrod Bowl; except for the Hegemon Hardballers, making their first R.D.L. Playoff appearance.

Fightn’ Fidels vs. Bye
Dead Rebels vs. Hebrew Nationals

Hegemon Hardballers vs. Bj’s Silly Team
The Stonecutters vs. Bye

Another Trade

The Nose Clams Recieve: Alcides Escobar, Josh Vitters, and Chris Carter

The Fightin Rauls Receive: Mike Stanton

Jose Reyes to the Malicious McCrackens

The Malicious McCrackens get SS/Jose Reyes from the Nose Clams for SP/Edwin Jackson, SP/Ubaldo Jimenez, SS/Evereth Cabrera.

Hegemon Hardballers

Ninja Dude, Guru, Moondog and Soul Rebel discuss The Nose Clams Baseball Roster.

Moondog & Dead Rebel

– The Stonecutters in the money?
– Bj and Tommy Hunter
– Texeria/ H.Ramrez Trades
– What Dan should do with J. Reyes
– Dethrowning Gomez
Adam & Wick
– Nelson Cruz Trade offer
– Devil Company Need a RF
– Gomez’s Black Beans
– Head 2 Head
– Adams Pitching Staff
– Porcello Trade

Trade Alert!

Dan and I made a trade. He gets Ian Stewart and I get Ricky Nolasco.

Hegemon Hardballers

C- Lou Marson
1B- Carlos Pena
2B- Jose Lopez
3B- Ian Stewart
SS- Jose Reyes
IF- Ryan Theriot
LF- Matt La Porta
CF- Michael Bourn
RF- Travis Snider
OF- Jayson Werth
UT- Shin Soo Choo
Bn- Kyle Blanks
Bn- Lastings Milledge
Bn- Nyjer Morgan
Bn- Cody Ross
Bn- Brandon Inge
Sp- Neftali Feliz
Sp- Gavin Floyd
Sp- Homer Bailey
Sp- Ervin Santana
Sp- Jason Marquis
Rp- Francisco Cordero
Rp- Brian Fuentes
Bn- Nick Blackburn
Bn- Randy Wells
Interesting, I know. Everyone’s on the trading block EXCEPT those in red